Upcoming Events
sister act poster

Don’t miss the show of the year

“Sister Act the musical” proudly presented by Jeppe High School for Girls by arrangement with DALRO (Pty) Ltd

Jeppe x1 logo cropped r

Code of Conduct 2019

To download the document, please click on the heading “Code of Conduct 2019″ on the home page Menu and once […]


Newsletter March 2019

Newsletter March 2019

Class of 2018 Re-marks

Class of 2018 matric re-marks are available for collection at the school from Mrs Goldin until 14:00 today (14 March) […]

Ntsakisi Ntsekhe & Dina Goncalves r

Allan Gray Scholarship for Ntsakisi

Congratulations to Ntsakisi Ntsekhe (class of 2018) who has been awarded a scholarship from the prestigious Allan Gray Orbis Foundation. […]

More News
Click here for more info


Home » About Us » Staff

Headmistress Ms D Gonçalves
Head’s Secretary Mrs M Lottriet
Deputy Heads Mrs S Bhagwan
Mr A Brijnath
Accounting & EMS Mrs N Muller (Subject Head)
Mrs P Mongalo
Mrs S Schroder
Afrikaans Mrs S Bhagwan
Mrs H Davey
Mrs E Labuschagne
Mrs H Mark
Miss S Nagel
Mrs K Pillay
Miss M Stander
Miss F Van der Ryst
Mrs C Willemse
Music Dr E Kruger  (HOD)
Mrs M Bjorkman-Sun
Mrs E Conradie
Mr A Pallett
Mrs L Pallett
Mr B Verity
Visual Art & Design Mrs L Young   (Subject Head-Art)
Ms L Eugenio
Miss H Griffiths
Mr S Kentridge H
Mrs V Pearson
Consumer Studies & Technology Mrs W Watt (HOD)
Mrs B Costine
Mrs N Kara
Mrs L Smith
English/AP English* Ms L Douglas*  (HOD)
Miss C Barrington
Mr A Brijnath
Miss T Coppin
Miss H Griffiths
Miss M Jarvis
Mr S Kentridge
Ms O King*
Mrs L Lubbe
Miss M Pugin*
Miss M Stander
Mrs A Viveiros
Geography Mrs E Labuschagne  (Subject Head)
Mrs U Bechan
Mrs L Fairbank
Mrs S Magan
Miss D Resane
History Mrs S Edwards  (Subject Head)
Mrs D Gillespie
Mr S Kentridge
Mrs J Sewanywa
Miss F Van der Ryst
Life Orientation Mrs S McBride (HOD)
Mrs Costine
Ms B Fabricius
Miss B Jacobs
Mrs E Labuschagne
Life Sciences Mrs M Bosch  (HOD)
Miss B Jacobs
Mrs S Magan
Ms C Maughan (HOD Policy & Planning)
Miss P Nkabinde
Mrs C Wilkins
Mathematics/AP Maths* Ms D Goncalves (HOD)
Mrs Y Bloem (HOD GET Phase)
Miss A Braykova*
Ms A Deysel*
Mrs A Faherty
Mrs L Fairbank
Miss M Jarvis
Ms W Maluleke
Mrs Mc Dougall *
Mathematical Literacy Mrs Y Bloem (Subject Head)
Ms T Coppin
Ms W Maluleke
Natural Sciences Mrs M Bosch (HOD)
Ms P Nkabinde
Mrs C Wilkins
Physical Sciences Mrs F Newell (HOD)
Ms A Deysel
Miss B Jacobs
Research Techniques Miss C Barrington
Mrs B Costine
Ms S Nagel
Media Centre Miss M Green
Learner Support Services Miss B Mhlungu Counseling Psychologist
Miss M Robinson Educational Psychologist
Miss R Hill Social Worker
Ms S Suttner Social Worker
Admissions Mrs K Nagel
Business Manager Mr K Tait
Credit Control Mrs J Ruthven
Eduadmin Mrs S Schroder

Mrs K Nagel

School Fundraiser Mrs S Schroder
Estate Manager Mr E Watt
Finance Officers Mrs V Thomson
Mrs L Guy
IT Support Mr A Katuma
Laboratory Assistant Ms C de Bruin
Public Relations Mrs C Heming
Secretary Mrs B Goldin
Museum & Archives Mrs J le Grange
Sports Mrs B Costine (HOD)  Coach
Athletics Miss S Nagel/Miss W Maluleke  A. Venter
Chess Mrs D Gillespie/Miss Van der Ryst
Cricket Miss B Jacobs/ Miss T Coppin  B Jacobs
Cross Country Mrs A Braykova  A. Venter
Golf Miss S Nagel/ Miss T Coppin
Hockey Miss B Jacobs
Netball Mrs B Costine
Orienteering Mrs S Edwards/Mrs A Faherty
Soccer  Mr A Brijnath/Mr S Kentridge
Swimming Mrs S McBride/ Mrs R McDougall
Tennis Mrs Ps Mongalo/Mrs F Newell
Volleyball Miss C Maughan/Miss M Jacobs Miss M Jarvis/Mrs H Mark
Cultural Miss M Pugin (HOD)
Debating Miss C Barrington/Miss M Stander
Public Speaking Miss L Douglas
Choir Mr J Bester/Dr Kruger?Mrs Conradie
First Aid Ms B Fabricius/Mrs S Magan  R. Green
Hlabelela Miss P Nkabinde
Mamela Miss P Nkabinde
Marimba Beat Mrs L Pallett/MissK Nagel
Orchestra Dr Kruger
Pipe Band Mrs Costine
 General Assistants
 Mr J Daluka
 Mr D Hlongwane
 Mr A Kekana
 Mr N Lembede
 Mr W Magwala
 Ms M Malevu
 Ms P Mchunu
 Mr A Mmatlwa
 Mr P Moja
 Miss T Ndhlela
 Mr E Netshilata
 MR S Netshilata
 Mr S Sigenu
 Ms E Thabete