Upcoming Events
 
fiesta Finals convert r

Don’t miss the Ruth First Jeppe High School for Girls Fundraising Concert

Conductor Richard Cock. Linder Auditorium. Book at Computicket

Fun Run-FB

Annual Fun Run

Join us on 12th August 2017. Gates open at 07:00 and the race starts at 08:00. Tickets are R40 per […]

 
News
 

Telephone Lines Down

We apologize for any inconvenience caused but we are presently unable to receive telephone calls or to make telephone calls […]

IMG_5550r

Football Festival

Parktown Girls, Pretoria Girls and Waterstone College participated with Jeppe Girls in their inaugural festival of football on Saturday 5 […]

pipe band

Pipe Band excels

Congratulations to the Jeppe Girls who played in the South African Pipe Band Championships competition on  Saturday 29th July 2017. […]

More News
 
 
 
 
Click here for more info

Contact

Home » Contact

Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Your Message
Physical Address: Postal Address:
160 Roberts Avenue P O Box 28369
(cnr Roberts and Lynx Street) Kensington
Kensington Johannesburg
2094 2101
Telephone:                                     Fax:
011 616 5090/1                                011 616 6000
GPS Co-ordinates:
S 26° 12.030 E 28° 05.555
Public Relations Bursar / Business Development
Mrs C. Heming: Mr K. Tait:
pro@jeppegirls.co.za bursar@jeppegirls.co.za
Accounts School Fees
Mrs V. Thomson: Mrs J. Ruthven:
valang@mweb.co.za collections@jeppegirls.co.za
Admissions Estate Manager & Venue Hire
Mrs K. Nagel: Mr E. Watt:
admissions@jeppegirls.co.za estate@jeppegirls.co.za
Music Dept Music Dept – Choir
Mrs E. Kruger: Mr D. Rossouw:
kruger.elize@gmail.com music@jeppegirls.co.za
Sports Co-odinator JOGS (Jeppe Old Girls)
Mrs B. Costine: Mrs W Watt:
sport@jeppegirls.co.za wynona@jeppegirls.co.za
Attendance Secretary
Mrs B. Goldin: Mrs M. Lottriet:
bgoldin@jeppegirls.co.za school@jeppegirls.co.za