Upcoming Events
 
 
News
 

Switchboard Problems

Please bear with us. We are having problems with our switchboard and are waiting for a replacement board while ours […]

67withnelson

Celebrating the 67 Blankets for Nelson Mandela Movement ‘s third birthday

Having contributed in excess of 1380 blankets in the last two years, our representatives enjoyed celebrating with Carolyn Steyn and […]

1d9 awards

Top of the District

There were trophies, certificates and medals galore for Jeppe Girls at the District Awards for Johannesburg East 2016 Grade12’s held […]

More News
 
 
 
 
Click here for more info

Contact

Home » Contact

Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Your Message
Physical Address: Postal Address:
160 Roberts Avenue P O Box 28369
(cnr Roberts and Lynx Street) Kensington
Kensington Johannesburg
2094 2101
Telephone:                                     Fax:
011 616 5090/1                                011 616 6000
GPS Co-ordinates:
S 26° 12.030 E 28° 05.555
Public Relations Bursar / Business Development
Mrs C. Heming: Mr K. Tait:
pro@jeppegirls.co.za bursar@jeppegirls.co.za
Accounts School Fees
Mrs V. Thomson: Mrs J. Ruthven:
valang@mweb.co.za collections@jeppegirls.co.za
Admissions Estate Manager & Venue Hire
Mrs K. Nagel: Mr E. Watt:
admissions@jeppegirls.co.za estate@jeppegirls.co.za
Music Dept Music Dept – Choir
Mrs E. Kruger: Mr D. Rossouw:
kruger.elize@gmail.com music@jeppegirls.co.za
Sports Co-odinator JOGS (Jeppe Old Girls)
Mrs B. Costine: Mrs W Watt:
sport@jeppegirls.co.za wynona@jeppegirls.co.za
Attendance Secretary
Mrs B. Goldin: Mrs M. Lottriet:
bgoldin@jeppegirls.co.za school@jeppegirls.co.za