Upcoming Events
 
Listen poster finalised jpeg r

Jeppe High School for Girls proudly presents “Listen”

An original musical theatre piece and whole school collaboration. May 12-13, 19-20. Tickets will be on sale from 18th April every […]

 
News
 

March 2017 Newsletter

Newsletter March 2017

17155998_1406118719459261_2179839153416598286_n

Central Gauteng Cricket Champions

Jeppe Girls are the Central Gauteng cricket champions for the third year in a row. They played a combined Soweto schools […]

More News
 
 
 
 
Click here for more info

Contact

Home » Contact

Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Your Message
Physical Address: Postal Address:
160 Roberts Avenue P O Box 28369
(cnr Roberts and Lynx Street) Kensington
Kensington Johannesburg
2094 2101
Telephone:                                     Fax:
011 616 5090/1                                011 616 6000
GPS Co-ordinates:
S 26° 12.030 E 28° 05.555
Public Relations Bursar / Business Development
Mrs C. Heming: Mr K. Tait:
pro@jeppegirls.co.za bursar@jeppegirls.co.za
Accounts School Fees
Mrs V. Thomson: Mrs J. Ruthven:
valang@mweb.co.za collections@jeppegirls.co.za
Admissions Estate Manager & Venue Hire
Mrs K. Nagel: Mr E. Watt:
admissions@jeppegirls.co.za estate@jeppegirls.co.za
Music Dept Music Dept – Choir
Mrs E. Kruger: Mr D. Rossouw:
kruger.elize@gmail.com music@jeppegirls.co.za
Sports Co-odinator JOGS (Jeppe Old Girls)
Mrs B. Costine: Mrs W Watt:
sport@jeppegirls.co.za wynona@jeppegirls.co.za
Attendance Secretary
Mrs B. Goldin: Mrs M. Lottriet:
bgoldin@jeppegirls.co.za school@jeppegirls.co.za