Upcoming Events
 
fiesta Finals convert r

Don’t miss the Ruth First Jeppe High School for Girls Fundraising Concert

Conductor Richard Cock. Linder Auditorium. Book at Computicket

Fun Run-FB

Annual Fun Run

Join us on 12th August 2017. Gates open at 07:00 and the race starts at 08:00. Tickets are R40 per […]

 
News
 
zakithi and minenhle awards ceremony cr

EADS One Act Festival

Minenhle Makhubu and Zakithi Khulu collecting the trophies and certificates which acknowledge their superb work. Jeppe Girls entry to the […]

IMG-20170530-WA0010r

Beach Volleyball

Congratulations to our senior volleyball team who took 3rd place in the Pococks Beach Volleyball competition. Seen here after the […]

chess superstars r

District Chess

7 of Jeppe’s chess girls were selected to play on Saturday 20th May 2017 in District finals: U15 – Anuluk […]

More News
 
 
 
 
Click here for more info

Contact

Home » Contact

Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Your Message
Physical Address: Postal Address:
160 Roberts Avenue P O Box 28369
(cnr Roberts and Lynx Street) Kensington
Kensington Johannesburg
2094 2101
Telephone:                                     Fax:
011 616 5090/1                                011 616 6000
GPS Co-ordinates:
S 26° 12.030 E 28° 05.555
Public Relations Bursar / Business Development
Mrs C. Heming: Mr K. Tait:
pro@jeppegirls.co.za bursar@jeppegirls.co.za
Accounts School Fees
Mrs V. Thomson: Mrs J. Ruthven:
valang@mweb.co.za collections@jeppegirls.co.za
Admissions Estate Manager & Venue Hire
Mrs K. Nagel: Mr E. Watt:
admissions@jeppegirls.co.za estate@jeppegirls.co.za
Music Dept Music Dept – Choir
Mrs E. Kruger: Mr D. Rossouw:
kruger.elize@gmail.com music@jeppegirls.co.za
Sports Co-odinator JOGS (Jeppe Old Girls)
Mrs B. Costine: Mrs W Watt:
sport@jeppegirls.co.za wynona@jeppegirls.co.za
Attendance Secretary
Mrs B. Goldin: Mrs M. Lottriet:
bgoldin@jeppegirls.co.za school@jeppegirls.co.za